Skip to main content

Dining Technology

Full-Time Managers

Coleman Madsen

Dining Services
General Manager, Technology
coleman_madsen@byu.edu
801-422-2055
161 USB Provo, UT 84602

Ken Sumsion

Dining Services
Dining MIS Manager
ken_sumsion@byu.edu
385-307-6096
110B USB Provo, UT 84602

Ben Shafer

Dining Services
POS Systems Manager
ben_shafer@byu.edu
290E USB Provo, UT 84602

Team Leads

Nate Gillis

Dining Technology
Software Development Team Lead
nate_gillis@byu.edu

Ben Browne

Dining Technology
Web Development Team Lead
ben_browne@byu.edu

Brandon Keele

Dining Technology
Technology Support Team Lead
brandon_keele@byu.edu

Jason Vasquez

Dining Technology
Data and Reporting Team Lead

Gage Smith

Dining Technology
Eatec and InfoGenesis Team Lead