Skip to main content

Dining Designs

About Dining Designs


Dining Designs was created in July 2017 as an auxiliary to Dining Services Administration.

Dining Designs exists to provide skilled services to BYU Dining. Dining Designs does this by employing exceptional teams of skilled student specialists. Having one team of designers and developers for all of Dining Services streamlines business processes, eliminates superfluous positions, and encourages a creative environment.

Full-Time Management


Joe Tiapson is the full-time manager for student employees on the Dining Designs marketing team.

Coleman Madsen is the full-time manager for student employees on the Dining Designs systems and web teams.

Employee Directory

Full-Time Managers

Joe Tiapson

Dining Services
Director, Retail Operations
joe_tiapson@byu.edu
801-422-4977
163 USB Provo, UT 84602

Marketing Team

Savanna Bagley

Dining Designs
Project Manager
savanna_bagley@byu.edu

Daegan Beus

Dining Designs
Videographer

Dane Collins

Dining Designs
Graphic Designer
dane_collins@byu.edu

Maren Edwards

Dining Designs
Graphic Designer

Jed Harris

Dining Designs
Digital Marketing Manager
jed_harris@byu.edu

Alaina Higbee

Dining Designs
Graphic Designer

Audrey Hill

Dining Designs
Photographer
audreygh@byu.edu

Tanner Monson

Dining Designs
Graphic Designer

Alex Pence

Dining Designs
Financial Assistant
alex_pence@byu.edu
801-422-4967

Megan Swanson

Dining Designs
Graphic Designer

Olivia Tillotson

Dining Designs
Project Manager
olivia_tillotson@byu.edu

Gabby Usevitch

Dining Designs
Project Manager
gabby_usevitch@byu.edu
801-422-4967