Skip to main content

Staff Directory

General
Restaurants
Other Areas
Leadership Team
Chefs
Administrative Offices
Production & Logistics

Dining Services Leadership Team

Brent Craig

Dining Services
Managing Director
bdcraig@byu.edu
801-422-5577
172 USB Provo, UT 84602

Joe Tiapson

Dining Services
Director, Retail Operations
joe_tiapson@byu.edu
801-422-4977
163 USB Provo, UT 84602

Job Rodriguez

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Director
job_rodriguez@byu.edu
801-422-3244
102 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Mark Davies

Dining Services
Director, Student Dining Srvs
mark.davies@byu.edu
801-422-2527
Brigham Young University Provo, UT 84602

John McDonald

Dining Services
Executive Chef
john_mcdonald@byu.edu
801-422-2572
180 SASB Provo, UT 84602

Cordell Briggs

Dining Services
Associate Director/Director of Finance
cordell_briggs@byu.edu
801-422-1459
110C USB Provo, UT 84602

Coleman Madsen

Dining Services
General Manager, Technology
coleman_madsen@byu.edu
801-422-6262
161 USB Provo, UT 84602

Corey Lewis

Dining Services, MTC Dining
General Manager
corey_lewis@byu.edu
801-243-1056
2005 N 900 E Provo, UT 84602

B Chet Davis

Retail Restaurants (Cougareat), Dining Services
General Manager
chet_davis@byu.edu
804-422-7915
WSC 1250 Provo, UT 84602

Chris Moravec

Dining Services, Convenience Retail (Creameries & Vending)
General Manager
chris_moravec@byu.edu
801-422-4997
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

Andrew Jacobsen

Dining Services, Concessions
General Manager
andrew_jacobsen@byu.edu
801-651-8760
Office CCPB Provo, UT 84602

Chefs

John McDonald

Dining Services
Executive Chef
john_mcdonald@byu.edu
801-422-2572
180 SASB Provo, UT 84602

Dining administrative offices are located in various locations at the University Services Building just north of campus (685 E University Pkwy, Provo UT 84602).

Dining Administration

dining@byu.edu, 801-422-2571

Brent Craig

Dining Services
Managing Director
bdcraig@byu.edu
801-422-5577
172 USB Provo, UT 84602

Kelley Williams

Dining Services, Dining Administration
Office Supervisor
kelley_williams@byu.edu
801-422-7218
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

Marcia Neely-Bey

Dining Services, Dining Administration
Staff Assistant
marcia_neely-bey@byu.edu
801-422-4935
180 Usb Provo, UT 84602

Dining Designs

801-422-4967

Joe Tiapson

Dining Services
Director, Retail Operations
joe_tiapson@byu.edu
801-422-4977
163 USB Provo, UT 84602

For marketing requests and inquiries, email diningdesigns@byu.edu.

Dining Technology

Coleman Madsen

Dining Services
General Manager, Technology
coleman_madsen@byu.edu
801-422-6262
161 USB Provo, UT 84602

Ken Sumsion

Dining Services
Dining MIS Manager
ken_sumsion@byu.edu
385-307-6096
110B USB Provo, UT 84602

For website requests and inquiries, email diningweb@byu.edu.

Dining Accounting

dsaccounting@byu.edu, 801-422-5234

Cordell Briggs

Dining Services
Associate Director/Director of Finance
cordell_briggs@byu.edu
801-422-1459
110C USB Provo, UT 84602

Doug Walker

Dining Services
Dining Systems Coordinator
douglas_walker@byu.edu
801-422-3531
108 USB Provo, UT 84602

Student Employee Success Office

seso@byu.edu, 801-422-6111

RoyAl Weakley

Dining Services
Student Employment Admin
royal_weakley@byu.edu
801-422-0723
115 USB Provo, UT 84602

Central Food Stores

stores@byu.edu, 801-422-6444

Brent Swasey

Dining Services, Central Food Stores
Manager
brent_swasey@byu.edu
801-360-5430
142A USB Provo, UT 84602

Culinary Support Center

csc@byu.edu, 801-422-3243

Job Rodriguez

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Director
job_rodriguez@byu.edu
801-422-3244
102 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Wayne Griffin

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Executive Sous Chef
wayne_griffin@byu.edu
801-422-2561
180 SASB Provo, UT 84602

Jeffrey Worthen

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Dairy & QA Manager
jeff_worthen@byu.edu
801-422-7907
195 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Bill Wright

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Supply Chain/Sales Manager
801-422-7990
140 CANC Provo, UT 84602

Fernanda Dutra

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Executive Pastry Chef
Fernanda_Dutra@byu.edu
801-422-4692
103 CSC Provo, UT 84062

David Greenland

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Chef de Partie
dave_greenland@byu.edu
5562 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Timothy Barlow

Culinary Support Center
Chef de Partie
tim_barlow@byu.edu

Kari Erin Bodily

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Bakery Specialist
kec@byu.edu
801-422-4692
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Benjamin Boone

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Dairy Technician
ben_boone@byu.edu
801-422-4115
1289A WSC Provo, UT 84602

Eusebio Enciso

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Cold Room Worker
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Danny Filimoeatu

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Dairy Technician
Danny_Filimoeatu@byu.edu

Rosa Gutierrez

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Cold Room Worker
801-422-3243
103 CSC Provo, UT 84062

Doug Heath

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Production Supervisor

Sonia Kidman

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Bakery Specialist
sonia_kidman@byu.edu
801-422-3243
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Keith Kornelis

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Assistant Bakery Manager
keith_kornelis@byu.edu
801-422-4692
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Joy Miller

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Bakery Specialist
joy_patterson@byu.edu
CSC Provo, UT 84602

Sharon Offley

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Bakery Specialist
801-422-3079
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Eric Rushton

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Materials Handling Specialist
eric_rushton@byu.edu
801-422-8761
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Tim Scott

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
tim_scott@byu.edu
801-422-2581
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Jason Tolman

Dining Services, Culinary Support Center
Materials Handling Specialist
jason_tolman@byu.edu
801-422-3243
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Meat Shop

meatshop@byu.edu, 801-422-3158

Scott Lee

Dining Services, Meat Shop
Manager
801-422-3158
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

Eric Kay

Dining Services, Meat Shop
Journeyman Meat Cutter
Cannon Commons
Cougareat
Creameries
Other Restaurants

Cannon Commons

Cannon_dining@byu.edu, 801-422-4031

Mindy Johnson

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Manager
mindy_johnson@byu.edu
801-362-2861
140 CANC Provo, UT 84604

Chloe Young

Cannon Commons
Office Supervisor
chloe_young@byu.edu

Alyson Ball

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Cook
801-422-6056
140 CANC Provo, UT 84602

Brandon Bodily

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Cook
brandonbodily@hotmail.com
801-422-4031
141 CANC Provo, UT 84602

Donald Crouch

Cannon Commons
Sous Chef
donny_crouch@byu.edu

Catherine Green

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Materials Handling Specialist

Melissa Poynter

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Cook

Sam Reber

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Cook

Deborah Stoddard

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Cook
140 CANC Provo, UT 84602

Lilibeth Blas

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Cook

Wyatt Call

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Cook

Alfredo Lopez

Dining Services, Cannon Commons
Food Production Supervisor

CougarEat

cougareatoffice@byu.edu, 801-422-4134

B Chet Davis

Retail Restaurants (Cougareat), Dining Services
General Manager
chet_davis@byu.edu
804-422-7915
WSC 1250 Provo, UT 84602

Ted Long

Dining Services, Concessions
Assistant General Manager
ted_long@byu.edu
801-422-2316
S147 LVES Provo, UT 84602

Sara Johnson

Dining Services
Assistant General Manager, Ret
sara.johnson@byu.edu
801-422-9977
5562 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Tony Hassan

Retail Restaurants (Cougareat), Dining Services
Operations Supervisor
tony_hassan@byu.edu

Brian Hooper

Dining Services, Retail Restaurants (Cougareat)
Manager
bhooper7@byu.edu
D116 MTC Provo, UT 84602

Ivona Mills

Dining Services, Catering
Catering Manager
ivona_mills@byu.edu
801-422-2099
5545 WSC Provo, UT 84062

Lia Saunders

Dining Services
Restaurant Store Supervisor
lia_saunders@byu.edu

Sandy Para

Retail Restaurants (Cougareat), Dining Services
Restaurant Store Supervisor
Sandy_para@byu.edu

Ryan Snow

Dining Services, Retail Restaurants (Cougareat)
Kiosk Store Supervisor

Creameries

801-422-2663

Chris Moravec

Dining Services, Convenience Retail (Creameries & Vending)
General Manager
chris_moravec@byu.edu
801-422-4997
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

David Neumann

Creameries, Dining Services
Manager Creameries
david_neumann@byu.edu
1209 N 900 E Provo, UT 84604

Brian Snow

Creameries, Dining Services
Operations Supervisor
brian_snow@byu.edu
100 CONE Provo, UT 84602

Bill Jardine

Creameries, Dining Services
Outlet Creamery Supervisor
william_jardine@byu.edu
801-422-2581
142 USB Provo, UT 84602

Casey Wilde

Dining Services
Helaman Creamery Spvr

Cindy Henriksen

Creameries
Scanning Coordinator
cindy_henriksen@byu.edu
801-422-9166

Cameron Jones

Dining Services
Operations Supervisor - Grill
cameron_jones@byu.edu
1209 N 900 E Provo, UT 84604-2740

Blue Line Deli, Harvey's, MOA Café

Ronnie Foo

Dining Services, Hospitality Restaurants (Blue Line, Harvey's, MOA Café)
Restaurant Store Supervisor
ronnie_foo@byu.edu
801-422-2523
2692 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Legends Grille

801-422-3757

Eric May

Legends Grille, Dining Services
Assistant Manager & Chef de Cuisine
eric_may@byu.edu
801-422-6096
103 CSC Provo, UT 84602

Dawn Crook

Legends Grille, Dining Services
Office Supervisor
dawn_crook@byu.edu
385-223-0178
106B SAB Provo, UT 84602

Stephanie Wan

Legends Grille
Cook
Campus Floral
Concessions
Catering
MTC Dining
Vending
Food To-Go

Campus Floral

801-422-2840

Corrine Smith

Dining Services, Campus Floral
Floral Shop Manager
corrine_smith@byu.edu
801-422-2840
180 SASB Provo, UT 84602

Heather Turner

Dining Services, Campus Floral
Head Florist
801-422-2840
Campus Floral SASB Provo, UT 84602

Concessions

801-422-2316

Chris Reeves

Dining Services, Concessions
General Manager
christopher_reeves@byu.edu
801-422-1738
LVES Provo, UT 84602

Andrew Jacobsen

Dining Services, Concessions
General Manager
andrew_jacobsen@byu.edu
801-651-8760
Office CCPB Provo, UT 84602

Ted Long

Dining Services, Concessions
Assistant General Manager
ted_long@byu.edu
801-422-2316
S147 LVES Provo, UT 84602

Luke Penrod

Dining Services, Concessions
Warehouse Office & Labor Supervisor
luke_penrod@byu.edu
659-235-2090
S147 LVES Provo, UT 84604

Mary Johnson

Dining Services, Food To-Go
Food to Go Prod. Supervisor
mary_johnson@byu.edu
801-422-7904
134 HRCN Provo, UT 84602

Catering

catering@byu.edu, 801-422-9977

Ivona Mills

Dining Services, Catering
Catering Manager
ivona_mills@byu.edu
801-422-2099
5545 WSC Provo, UT 84062

Sara Johnson

Dining Services
Assistant General Manager, Ret
sara.johnson@byu.edu
801-422-9977
5562 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Adam Jones

Dining Services, Catering
Executive Catering Chef
adam_jones@byu.edu
801-422-9102
5562 WSC Provo, UT 84602

David McDowell

Dining Services, Catering
Logistics Coordinator
david_mcdowell@byu.edu
801-422-4115
5562 WSC Provo, UT 84602

John Newman

Dining Services, Catering
Sous Chef
john_newman@byu.edu
801-422-1929
1151 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Rachel Davis

Dining Services, Catering
Catering Event Coordinator
rachel_davis@byu.edu
801-422-5326
5541 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Susie Griffin

Dining Services, Catering
Skyroom Event Manager
susie_griffin@byu.edu
801-422-6450
5543 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Jessica Brown

Dining Services, Catering
Chef Garde Manger
jessica_brown@byu.edu

Christina Call

Dining Services, Catering
Catering Sales Associate
christina_call@byu.edu
801-933-9401
5562 WSC Provo, UT, 84664

Monique Barr

Dining Services, Catering
Office Supervisor
monique_barr@byu.edu
801-422-5002
5562 WSC Provo, UT, 84602

MTC Dining

801-422-4727

Corey Lewis

Dining Services, MTC Dining
General Manager
corey_lewis@byu.edu
801-243-1056
2005 N 900 E Provo, UT 84602

Stacie Conrad

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Dining Hall Supervisor
stacie_conrad@byu.edu

Scott Pinkham

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Operations Manager
scott_pinkham@byu.edu

Charles Tu'ua

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Dining Hall Supervisor
charles_tuua@byu.edu
801-422-4685
2005 N 900 E Provo, UT 84602

Jared Kilgrow

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Chef de Cuisine
jared_kilgrow@byu.edu

Jamie Forbes

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Sous Chef
jamie_forbes@byu.edu
801-422-4727
D-118 1M MTC Provo, UT 84602

Donna Bird

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Office Supervisor
donna_bird@byu.edu
801-422-4727
900 E. 2005 N. D- MTC S1 Provo, UT 84602

Larry Barker

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Materials Handling Specialist
larry_barker@byu.edu
801-422-4727
D-118 1M MTC Provo, UT 84602

Kayleen Henrie

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Cook
kayleen_henrie@byu.edu
801-422-4727
MTC Provo, UT 84602

Steffany Matthews

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Cook
stephanie_matthews@byu.edu
801-422-4727
140 CANC Provo, UT 84602

Cassandra Nielsen

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Cook
801-422-3243

Vaepopua Sperry

Dining Services, MTC Dining
Cook
D-118 1M MTC Provo, UT 84602

Tosh Yoshioka

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Cook

Fugalevi Taliu

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Cook

Vending

vending@byu.edu, 801-422-3539

Chris Moravec

Dining Services, Convenience Retail (Creameries & Vending)
General Manager
chris_moravec@byu.edu
801-422-4997
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

Dale Calder

Dining Services, Vending
Operations Supervisor
Dale_calder@byu.edu

Scott Hirsche

Dining Services, Vending
Field Vending Supervisor
scott_hirsche@byu.edu
801-422-3539
180 USB Provo, UT 84602

Jeremy Pehrson

Dining Services
Manager, Vending
jeremy_pehrson@byu.edu

Food To-Go

foodtogo@byu.edu, 801-422-0113

Tim Ipson

Retail Restaurants (Cougareat), Dining Services
General Manager, Food To-Go
tim_ipson@byu.edu
801-422-9101
1283 WSC Provo, UT 84602

Mary Johnson

Dining Services, Food To-Go
Food to Go Prod. Supervisor
mary_johnson@byu.edu
801-422-7904
134 HRCN Provo, UT 84602

Trina Belliston

Dining Services, Food To-Go
Office Supervisor
trina_belliston@byu.edu
801-422-0061
2191 North Canyon Ro FTGB Provo, UT 84602

Christopher Dunn

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Food To-Go Supervisor
christopher_dunn@byu.edu

Steve Hamblin

Food To-Go
Food Service Worker

Jonathan Creager

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Food Service Worker

Maria de Jesus Mehew

Dining Services, All Dining Services Employees
Food Service Worker

David Moody

Dining Services, Food To-Go
Chef de Cuisine, Food-To-Go
David_moody@byu.edu
801-422-5104
141 CANC Provo, UT 84602

AJ Tan

Dining Services
Food To-Go Prod Supervisor
ajtan04@byu.edu