COUGAREAT FOOD COURT
2692 WSC, Brigham Young University      Phone: (801) 422-1607

Employment Opportunities

Student Employees at the Cougareat

 

Benefits

  • 50% off meal card for Cougareat restaurants, Blue Line Deli, and Museum of Art Cafe
  • Friendly staff
  • Flexible shifts

 

Application

Apply Now!

 

If you are not a BYU student, we will also need you to fill out the non-student online application. Click here and apply for the “Cougareat Food Court 1/2T” position (search under “Staff/Admin Jobs”).

 

 

    Trina Belliston, Office Manager

    Cougar Cafe
    (801) 422-1607
    trina_belliston@byu.edu

    Ronnie Foo, Store Supervisor

    Taco Bell, Jamba Juice

    (801) 422-1607
    ronnie_foo@byu.edu

    Scott Pinkham, Store Supervisor

    Aloha Plate, Papa John's, L&T Produce, Scoreboard Grill

    (801) 422-1607
    scott_pinkham@byu.edu

    Tim Ipson, Store Supervisor

    Chick-fil-A, Subway
    (801) 422-9101
    tim_ipson@byu.edu

    Chris Nukaya, Store Supervisor

    Museum of Art Café, Blue Line Deli

    (801) 422-2527
    nukaya@byu.edu

    Mike Podzikowski, Store Supervisor

    Cougar Express/Grab & Go

    (801) 422-4014
    mike_podzikowski@byu.edu

     

     

     

     

     







BRIGHAM YOUNG UNIVERSITY | BYU DINING SERVICES